Bigge Since 1916

Menu Locations Call 1 (888) 337-2444

Crane Rental Contacts

Bigge has one of the largest and most diverse crane rental fleets in the country and offers a wide selection of all terrain, crawler, hydraulic truck, tower, and rough terrain cranes. Bare rentals are available from any of our thirteen nationwide locations. Bigge also rents an extensive inventory of boom trucks, forklifts, and other rigging equipment.

CALL: +1 (888) 337-2444
E-mail: info@bigge.com

CRANE RENTAL

Northern California

Troy Kussmaul
Local Sales Manager
Office: +1 (510) 639-4017
Cell: +1 (510) 918-0981
Fax: +1 (510) 639-4053
Email: troy@bigge.com

Southern California

Darrell Shaw
Operations Manager
Office: +1 (714) 367-5141
Cell: +1 (702) 400-2516
Fax: +1 (714) 523-4092
Email: dshaw@bigge.com

Nationwide Tower Crane & Hoist Rental

Jesse Sullivan
Tower Cranes and Hoists Sales Manager
Office: +1 (510) 639-4045
Cell: +1 (510) 918-4456
Fax: +1 (510) 877-3010
Email: jsullivan@bigge.com

Southeast United States

Tommy Reed
Manager of Business Development
Office: +1 (832) 785-5201
Cell: +1 (832) 547-0624
Fax: +1 (713) 434-0995
Email: treed@bigge.com

Intermountain Region

Zack Ganzell
Territory Manager
Office: +1 (510) 639-4087
Cell: +1 (510) 677-0682
Email: zganzell@bigge.com

International Contacts (Spanish/Russian/French/Italian)

Marissa Exum
Sales Support
Office: +1 (713) 434-0995
Cell: +1 (281) 415-8139
Fax: +1 (832) 218-0984
E-mail: mexum@bigge.com